Menü

Welcome and feel free!

Are you one of those people who don't feel like vacationing according to the norm? Do you expect more from your vacation than just charging empty batteries? Is nature out there the perfect place for you to relax, enjoy and work out? Then the Natur & Aktiv Resort Ötztal is the perfect place for your home in the mountains. In our unique resort, your vacation is refreshingly different, incredibly diverse and simple. Why? Because we are like that ourselves. And because we like life that way. So: we like it uncomplicated, we like it varied, we like it flexible. And our guests too. Discover time for yourself and new experiences. Your perfect vacation #feelfreemoments

The Feel free modular principle:

You book your basic package in the desired accomodation category: suite, chalet or lodge without meals, with breakfast or gourmet half-board.
Included in the accomodation price are all services of the Natur & Aktiv Resort Superior Card and the Widi Kids Club and the use of all active and leisure facilities in the resort!
Optionally, you can also book e-bikes, adventure cards or individual outdoor activities for yourself and / or the teens.
Enjoy your #feelfreemoments - a vacation with all imaginable possibilities for exercise, sport and pure action. Stress-free and uncomplicated, leave your everyday life far behind and rediscover yourself and your family - we organize the rest.

E-bike paradise Ötztal

E-bike paradise Ötztal - 850 kilometers of touring equipment

The (e-) biker will definitely not lack variety and with 850 kilometers (and 35,000 meters of altitude) certainly not touring material either. The routes are of course perfectly signposted and scattered all over the valley. There are wonderful hut and lake tours as well as bike & hike routes; Tours for endurance animals as well as for e-bikers. Incidentally, with a valid bus ticket you can take your bike (free of charge) with you at 15 stops on the valley-wide public bus.

In-house (e-) bike center

In addition to the space available in the well-tended park landscape and the many possibilities in the Ötztal, the in-house Bike Center is one of the special features of the feelfree - Nature & Active Resort. Here you can also get lots of maps and tips for excursions from our bike professionals.

  • Free mountain bike rental for our resort guests
  • E-bike rental at a great discount - exclusively for our resort guests
  • After each rental, the bikes are cleaned and fully serviced
  • Large selection of top brands such as Haibike, Lapiere, Corratec & Giant
  • The right bike for every type of biker
    (Mountain bike, enduro bike, e-mountain bike, e-fully, racing bike)
  • GPS, helmets, backpack, maps free of charge

Mountain bike and e-bike tours

2 mountain bike tours per week are included in the price of accommodation. For e-bikers there are 3 further tours, guided E-BIKE tours, which feelfree guests can book at a discount.

  • E-Bike Tour Explorer
  • E-Bike Tour Trail
  • E-Bike Tour Alpine

Base camp for star tours "Tyrol in all its diversity" to discover for yourself

For pleasure cyclists who want to see a little more of Tyrol, the feelfree - nature and active resort serves as the perfect base camp. From here you can explore the perfectly signposted highlight tours in Tyrol:

Ötztal cycle path

  • Start: Sölden
  • End: Oetz
  • Travel time: approx. 4:00 h
  • Distance: ca. 50 km
  • Elevation gain: 245 hm

The public bus will take you to Sölden (approx. 0:40 driving time). From there, the newly built Ötztal cycle path leads out of the valley past countless three-thousand-meter peaks and some waterfalls along the Ötztaler Ache through the villages of Huben, Längenfeld, Umhausen, Tumpen, Habichen and Oetz. Highlights of the tour are the local history museum in Längenfeld, Tyrol's highest waterfall - the Stuibenfall in Umhausen and the Piburger See in Oetz. Depending on your condition, there are extensions to the tour.

Gurgltal & Inntal

  • Start: Oetz
  • End: Oetz
  • Travel time: approx. ca. 4-5 h
  • Distance: ca. 45 km
  • Elevation gain: 438 hm

Directly from the resort it goes into the Inn valley to Mieming and then around the Tschirgant mountain range. You come to Imst through the beautiful forests and meadows of the Gurgltal, past the Knappenwelt. The route continues along the Inn through the imposing Imster Gorge to the confluence of the Ötztaler Ache with the Inn. The last part is next to the Ötztaler Ache back to Oetz to the accommodation.

Vinschgau Bike path (South Tyrol):

  • Start: Nauders
  • End: Latsch (Depending on the condition of the group, the end point can be adjusted spontaneously)
  • Travel time: approx. ca. 4:00h
  • Distance: ca. 65 km
  • Elevation gain: 101 hm

Arrival by car and (e-) bike to Nauders (1: 00h -1: 15h driving time). From there, the historical border between North and South Tyrol is crossed. The cycle path leads on the left side of the Reschensee past the famous steeple of the sunken church of St. Anna from Graun. It continues through the idyllic nature along the Etsch past Burgeis, Schleis and Mals to the medieval town of Glurns. You can take a longer break in the beautiful town. The walkable city wall is definitely a highlight.

The second part of the tour then leads past the many apple orchards for which the Vinschgau is known. Via the towns of Prad, Laas, Schlander and Goldrain you get to Latsch, from where a taxi (organize beforehand) will bring you back to Nauders.

suiten & chalets

Idyll, cosiness, classy comfort and above all a lot of free space. For good nights and nice days. The best wood from the Tyrolean forests.

Discover your chalet or suite.

Menü

Welcome and feel free!

Gehören Sie auch zu jenen Menschen, die keine Lust auf Urlaub nach Norm haben? Erwarten Sie vom Urlaub mehr als nur leere Batterien aufladen? Ist für Sie die Natur da draußen der perfekte Ort, um runterzukommen, beim Auspowern oder Entspannen? Dann ist das Natur & Aktiv Resort Ötztal der perfekte Ort für Ihr Daheim in den Bergen. In unserem einzigartigen Resort ist der Urlaub erfrischend anders, unglaublich vielfältig und einfach. Warum? Weil wir selber so sind. Und weil wir das Leben so mögen. Also: Wir mögen es unkompliziert, wir mögen es abwechslungsreich, wir mögen es flexibel. Und unsere Gäste auch. Entdecken Sie Zeit für sich selbst und neue Erlebnisse. Ihr perfekter Urlaub #feelfreemoments

Das FEEL FREE Baukasten-Prinzip:

Sie buchen Ihr Basispaket in der gewünschten Unterkunftskategorie: Suite, Chalet oder Lodge ohne Verpflegung, mit Frühstück oder Genuss-Halbpension.
Inklusive im Unterkunftspreis sind alle Leistungen der natur & Aktiv Resort Superior Card und des Widi Kids Club und der Benützung aller Aktiv- und Freizeiteinrichtungen im Resort!
Optional buchen Sie zusätzlich für sich und / oder die Teens E-Bikes, Adventure Card oder einzelne Outdoor-Aktivitäten.
Genießen Sie Ihre #feelfreemoments - einen Urlaub mit allen erdenklichen Möglichkeiten für Bewegung, Sport und Action pur. Stressfrei und unkompliziert lassen Sie Ihren Alltag weit hinter sich und entdecken sich und Ihre Famillie neu - wir organisieren den Rest.

E-Bike Paradies Ötztal

E-Bike Paradies Ötztal - 850 Kilometer an Tourenmaterial

An Abwechslung wird es dem (E-)Biker definitiv nicht mangeln und bei 850 Kilometer (und 35.000 Höhenmetern) sicherlich auch nicht an Tourenmaterial. Die Routen sind natürlich perfekt ausgeschildert und über das ganze Tal verstreut. Es gibt wunderschöne Hütten- und Seen-Runden genauso wie Bike & Hike-Strecken; Touren für Ausdauertiere genauso wie für E-Biker. Übrigens kann man mit gültigem Bus-Ticket sein Bike (kostenlos) an 15 Haltestellen im talweiten Linienbus mitnehmen.

Hauseigenes (E-)Bike Center

Neben dem Platzangebot in der gepflegten Parklandschaft und den vielen Möglichkeiten im Ötztal zählt das hauseigene Bike Center zu den Besonderheiten des feelfree – Natur & Aktiv Resort. Hier erhalten Sie auch jede Menge Karten-Material und Tipps für Ausflüge von unseren Bike Profis.

  • Kostenlose Mountainbike-Leihe für unsere Resort-Gäste
  • E-Bike Leihe stark vergünstigt – exklusiv für unsere Resort-Gäste
  • Nach jedem Verleih werden die Bikes gereinigt und komplett geserviced
  • Große Auswahl von top Marken wie Haibike, Lapiere, Corratec & Giant
  • Für jeden Bikertyp das richtige Bike
    (Mountainbike, Enduro-Bike, E-Mountainbike, E-Fully, Rennrad)
  • GPS, Helme, Rucksack, Kartenmaterial kostenlos

Mountainbike und E-Bike Touren

2 Mountainbike-Touren pro Woche sind im Unterkunftspreis inkludiert. Für E-Biker gibt es noch 3 weitere Touren geführte E-BIKE Touren, die man als feelfree Gäste vergünstigt buchen kann.

  • E-Bike Tour Explorer
  • E-Bike Tour Trail
  • E-Bike Tour Alpine

Base-Camp für Stern-Touren „Tirol in seiner Vielfalt“ zum Selbsterkunden

Für Genuss-Radfahrer, die etwas mehr von Tirol sehen möchten, dient das feelfree – Natur und Aktiv Resort als perfektes Base Camp. Von hier aus kann man die perfekt ausgeschilderten Highlight-Touren in Tirol erkunden:

Ötztal Radweg

  • Start: Sölden
  • Ende: Oetz
  • Reine Fahrtzeit: ca. 4:00h
  • Distanz: ca. 50 km
  • Höhenmeter: 245 hm

Der öffentliche Bus bringt Sie nach Sölden (ca. 0:40h Fahrtzeit). Von dort führt der neu errichtete Ötztal Radweg talauswärts vorbei an unzähligen Dreitausendern und einigen Wasserfällen entlang der Ötztaler Ache durch die Ortschaften Huben, Längenfeld, Umhausen, Tumpen, Habichen und Oetz. Highlights der Tour sind das Heimatmuseum in Längenfeld, Tirols höchster Wasserfall - der Stuibenfall in Umhausen und der Piburger See in Oetz. Je nach Kondition gibt es Erweiterungen der Tour.

Gurgltal & Inntal

  • Start: Oetz
  • Ende: Oetz
  • Reine Fahrtzeit: ca. 4-5 h
  • Distanz: ca. 45 km
  • Höhenmeter: 438 hm

Direkt vom Resort geht es ins Inntal bis Mieming und dann rund um das Bergmassiv Tschirgant. Durch die schönen Wälder und Wiesen des Gurgltals vorbei an der Knappenwelt kommt man nach Imst. Weiter geht es entlang des Inns durch die imposante Imster Schlucht bis zur Einmündung der Ötztaler Ache in den Inn. Das letzte Stück fährt man neben der Ötztaler Ache zurück nach Oetz zur Unterkunft.

Vinschgau Radweg (Südtirol):

  • Start: Nauders
  • Ende: Latsch (je nach Kondition der Gruppe kann der Endpunkt spontan angepasst werden)
  • Reine Fahrtzeit: ca. 4:00h
  • Distanz: ca. 65 km
  • Höhenmeter: 101 hm

Eigenanreise mit dem Auto und (E-)Bike nach Nauders (1:00h -1:15h Fahrtzeit). Von dort wird die historische Grenze zwischen Nord- und Südtirol überfahren. Der Radweg führt auf der linken Seite des Reschensees vorbei am berühmten Kirchturm der versunkenen Kirche Sankt Anna aus Graun. Weiter geht es durch die idyllische Natur entlang der Etsch vorbei an Burgeis, Schleis und Mals bis hin zur mittelalterlichen Stadt Glurns. In dem schönen Städtchen kann eine längere Pause eingelegt werden. Ein Highlight ist auf jeden Fall die begehbare Stadtmauer.

Der zweite Teil der Tour führt dann vorbei an den vielen Apfelplantagen, für die das Vinschgau bekannt ist. Über die Orte Prad, Laas, Schlander und Goldrain gelangt man nach Latsch, von wo ein Taxi (vorher organisieren) Sie wieder zurück nach Nauders bringt.

suiten & chalets


Idylle, Behaglichkeit, niveauvoller Komfort und vor allem viel freier Raum. Für gute Nächte und schöne Tage. Bestes Holz aus den Tiroler Wäldern.

Entdecke dein Chalet oder deine Suite